New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only Looking For Friends.

Female (25) looking for Female Cypress, Texas, United States

I'm Chelsey, an Eclectic Pagan. I'm looking for ONLY friends in my area.

I consider myself fairly knowledgeable on the subject of Paganism and witchcraft. I don't reject witches of darker magick, and don't reject Luciferians and Satanists.

I am an ex-Alexandrian Wiccan. I was initiated when I was younger, and lived the part for a couple years. Recently, I've renounced Wicca as a primary religion and have chosen the title of Elclectic Pagan as I take my religious beliefs and celebrations from all types of Paganism including Asatru/Heathenry, Druidry, Kemeticism, Hellenic beliefs and practices, Native American practices, and Wicca

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Brain