New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Solitary 3rd Degree Witch/Wiccan Priestess

44 years old female. Looking for friends with similar spiritual interests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job TitleDepartment Manager at a Hospice

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksTo Kill A Mockingbird is my all time favorite. I enjoy mostly classics (Dickens, Hemingway).
Idea of funHanging out, chatting listening to music, having a few beers.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeAs long as I'm making people laugh and trying to be the best person I can be, I need nothing else.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence is key. I would like to be able to joke around, laugh and have an intelligent conversation with someone. I'm very quick witted - I'd like to meet someone who has that quality as well
On the first dateProbably go have an app and a beer and chat. See if we hit it off. If not, always open to new friendships.