New here? Sign Up Have an account?

all natural . more to love women

i am 37 years old. and looking for a true and honest man. that will love me in good and bad times. and help me have fun in life and raise 5 beautiful kids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Job Titlestay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showscharmed,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestwilight, van helsing, underworld,the craft, avatar, lord of the rings, harry potter, riddick, pirates of the Caribbean, x-men
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsguns n roses, pink Floyd,
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funsitting around a bone fire , eating smores, and sitting around the tv watching something eating popcorn, coloring with my kids, doing arts and crafts, dancing singing just having fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeto raise my 5 kids and also start up my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who likes the same stuff and different stuff.. so we can do things together and on our own. but someone who loves life and trys to stay happy . no matter the situation. and loves kids. and animals
On the first datei dont know . first date should be somewhere we can talk to get to know eachother. but somewhere where both parties feel safe..