New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right one this time

Female (48) looking for Male Latham, New York, United States

Single working mom, practice wicca on and off for past several years working on fully embracing my religion the past year. Enjoy anything outdoorsy, being one with nature. Sometimes just hanging close to home can be grounding too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is sure of himself, but not conceited. He must be financially independent and self reliable. I want someone who is willing to be patient with me as I won't rush into a relationship but yet I can get easily frustrated. Just telling like it is!
On the first dateDepends on the person. Drinks, dinner, movie or even a meet in a park for a walk could be good.