New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you dare...

I am an independent single mother. I've been single for almost 4 years and I don't mind it. But I think I might be ready to get back out there ans check out the scene again. I don't know the rules for dating in my 30s with a young child all to myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleExotic Dancer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsStar Trek The Next Generation
Stargate SG1
Key & Peele
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name but I also love Martial Arts movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsSlipknot
Deftones
Marilyn Manson
The Moody Blues
Just to name a few there are many more
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read all the time many different kinds of books it's one of my favorite pastimes.
Idea of funRoller coasters and water parks and going to the movies and expensive delicious food and playing with my daughter and practicing Muay Thai
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBallroom dancing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo raise my daughter to be a happy and healthy and wonderful person while being a happy person myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness