New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi all!

Female (53) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

Love life while you can!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOh! There is way too many..
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Nature, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funNo stress at the beach at 420.... with good ppl...
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybeing better for myself...

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to stay focused on happiness and personal growth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that clicks with me and can ride in my journey
On the first dateBe myself.....