New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A More Laid Back or Sedate Kind of Fun

Interested in Celtic Reconstructionism, but more comfortable being recognized as a Págánacht Hedge/Kitchen Witch until I learn and participate more within the community.

Love hiking, camping, all forms of entertainment, and willing to try something new once. I enjoy all animals, and wish I was living in an apartment complex that permitted them, because I really love dogs.

Definitely a slow builder and great listener, but I am very opinionated and open once I get to know you. If there's anything else, I'll be sure to add it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funDepends on the day, but I'm usually working and trying to relax on weekend. When I can, I'm always wanting to try something new. Whether it be food, a tv show, a road trip, or even doing something outside my comfort zone.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryArchery, visit Huashan Teahouse, Write a Book, etc.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeSeriously, I want to publish that book I have completely written in my head, but not on paper.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerInterested in people that are humorous, someone who strives for something in their life (work, hobby perfection, spirituality, etc), and definitely curious of anything new or different. Discovering new things to enjoy and sharing adventures are a personal favorite, whether that's by watching a new tv show, going on a silly trip to visit ghost towns, or even trying things outside the comfort zone "just the one time."

I really do enjoy a laid back type of fun, but my pivotal foundations for an ideal relationship are trust and respect, before love, and being willing to nurture those values.
On the first dateI'm a fan of dinner and a show, but prefer something like a play or live band. Other or additional first date ideas would be to go to festivals/fairs, visit the flea market, or old book stores.