New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Figured is give this a shot..

Weird, shy, anime nerd about sums it up. i like to watch anime and i tend to keep to myself, but i like to go walk trails, look at the stars and explore new places. i tend to be more withdrawn during the day vs night time. my favorite thing to do either find a nice place to sit and watch the stars or go for a drive and listen to music at night. im pretty simple just thought it would be nice to find someone to share things with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games

Views

ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeBe comfortable and happy, raise kids i am proud of and just go with the flow and see what life has waiting for me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI do have something specific id like but that's a if i can find it, other than that i want a partner in life. someone i can work together and share things with plus i need someone that is pretty forward the kind that would rough me up a little to get me motivated or back on track :D just someone to keep me in check and put me in my place when needed.
On the first dateGrab some snacks and drinks then find a nice place to watch stars and talk, maybe music. or even just go for a drive and talk