New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessed Be!

Female (47) looking for Male Dayton, Texas, United States

I am single 47 yrs old and living in Dayton tx. I live alone, stay to myself due to a drama free zone is my home.Im fairly new to the area and am interested in meeting people that share the same interest that I do. Friends would be great but you never know who you'll meet and where things may go. I'm NOT interested in giving anyone any $ and I don't want anyone's $...SCAMMERS BEWARE!...I WILL DRINK YOUR BLOOD FROM YOUR SKULL. If you're interested in getting to know a real and solid drama free female...hit me up...if not...please don't waste my time and insult my intelligence...thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferOff road / MX, Choppers

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsExotic animal

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTattoo artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsVikings series
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite movies300, the crow and heavy metal
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin and Rob Zombie
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funA nature hike and picnic or the beach at night
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo share my love and happiness with a mate and go to Valhalla

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness and trust
On the first dateGo for a walk on the beach at night and get to know each other under the stars

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Tennis
Favorite teamCowboys