New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Solitary life, looking for someone with similar mindset. I'm affectionate, loving, loyal in my relationships. I belong to a pinup group and am involved with contests. I volunteer at a dog shelter on the weekends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClinical certified pharmacy technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeadpool 1 and 2, The Princess Bride, Practical Magic, The Craft
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsI know that this is probably going to sound strange, but lately I have been listening to Imagine Dragons a lot. There's something about their eclectic style.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Davinci Code
Idea of funIf I'm with the right company, I can have fun doing just about anything. It depends on who I'm with and the situation.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe list is long!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be with an honest, loyal and loving companion with whom I can share my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, attractive, thoughtful, animal lover, the ability to communicate, and having time for me.
On the first dateMeet somewhere, possibly a day date, somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. Depends on the circumstances.