New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's make magic happen.

I am a holistic healer with a love for traveling. I live a healthy lifestyle and love to be outdoors. I am a huge foodie and I love to cook. I'm a bit introverted and extroverted. I love animals and want to one day have my own place with land/farm. I love to dance and I am really into festivals. I have an obsession with candles, crystals, and body oils.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHolistic healer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsFood Network, I binge watch a few things, WWE.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesChef, Practical Magic, Hundred Foot Journey, The Dirt.

Anything involving food, music, and magic.
Music typesRap, Rock, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsStevie Nick's and Fleetwood MAC, most r&b groups, reggaeton artists, old school rock music.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funAnything outdoors, traveling, cooking/restaurant hunting, reading, exercise, yoga, bath time, gardening, archery, riding horses.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to travel to every state and almost every country. I have my own holistic wellness center and to be an inspirational speaker. I own my own apothecary as well as my own farmer's market.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving, compassionate, passionate, romantic, successful, ambitious, open minded, cultured, fun, and joyful.
On the first dateI love food. I love outdoors. I love dancing. So surprise me.