New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and caring

47 year old single mom with a 16 year old boy. I’m looking for the perfect one that is going to treat me like a queen and except my son

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesDirty dancing, Madea goes to jail, Hairspray, Grease,Footloose
Music typesCountry, Rap, Latin
Favorite artistsDolly Parton, Bronco,Blueface
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping, Going to dance, and snuggling with my partner and watch movies and eat popcorn
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get a new car and a house

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor and is honest and trustworthy
On the first dateI would make a special dinner and special wine and after eating snuggle on sofa and watch movie