New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you would like to know me just talk

Male (49) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

49 yrs old, I'm an eclectic witch, but open to a lot of different things. So, if you wanna know more just ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBrake Press Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens, Ghost Adventures, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOlder Horror classics, Adam Sandler movies, lots of different genres
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsIron Maiden, David Arkenstone, Keith Whitley, etc
Reading selectionAncient, History, Religious
Favorite booksLots of different interests
Idea of funKaraoke, Music, Walks, Bonfires, etc
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and live a simple life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone able to hold a conversation, personality is friendly and open mindedness, good with kids, just a simple, down to earth lady
On the first dateKeep it simple, dinner, walk or just sit at the park and get to know each other..