New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A great adventure

Male (60) looking for Female Davie, Florida, United States

I've traveled the world and studied and performed occult practices from different cultures. My practice now centers on Western magickal traditions, but I draw on Ancient Egyptian, Hindu and Buddhist tantric teachings as well.

I am retired from full-time editing and writing, but am an author who has published two books themed to Magick and spiritual understanding, one of them focusing on ancient Egypt. I take extremely good care of myself physically, mentally and spiritually.

I’m independent, curious and free. I want to share what I have learned, and am always open to learning more, regardless of the pagan tradition. Practices may differ among the traditions, but the basic premises are the same.

My Ideal Person? Well, I'm not big into idealizing. People come in different shapes, sizes and ages, have different backgrounds and different ideas. And, they constantly change as they move along in life. What's most important is that they are genuine. As I mentioned above, I am interested in deepening my occult understanding. I want to meet people who have a similar desire, and shall I say "courage" to fully participate in an exploration of realms “beyond the veil.”

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAuthor

Leisure & Fun

Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, I'm an author

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things